Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Dihannam Competition at Dibrugarh Sahitya Sabha.

The Dibrugarh Sahitya Sabha celebrate in memories of Baikunthi Hitesh Das's 2nd Death Anniversary an All Dibrugarh Dihanaam Competition, where more than 10 groups from different places of Dibrugarh came with their fellow co-singers and instrumentalists to compete at the event.
 The competition was judged by Shri Nabin Sharma, Uttam Chandra Senchowa and Shri Bhabesh Das.

1st prize goes to - Trinayan Dihanaam Group 

2nd prize goes to West Milan Nagar Dihanaam Group. and

3rd prize goes to Astha Self Help Group.

Special Prize Goes to Bijit Kalita and Group.

No comments:

Post a Comment